Home‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Marie Payne - Chair                                 
Karen (Sonny) Walls - Vice-Chair                                   
Alina Stelick - Secretary
Alan Karasin - Treasurer
April Harford - Personnel Chair

Darren Dale
Brittany Hinman
Ryan Wilcox
Caralee Yaple

Ex-officio members:
Nancy Helms, CASP Director
Bev Liddington, CASP Program Coordinator
Sarah Mahool, CASP Enrichment Coordinator

2018-2019 Meeting Dates

CASP Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month during the school year. Dates for 2018-2019 are:

September 1    October10    November 14    December 12    January 9    February 13    March 13    April 10    May 8    June 12

2018-2019 Meeting Agendas

September (coming soon)

2018-2019 Board of Directors Minutes

Coming soon

CASP By-laws

 View CASP by-laws here.